When you delete a file, depending on your operating system and your settings, the file may be transferred to your trash or recycle bin. This “holding area” essentially protects you from yourself—if you accidentally delete a file, you can easily restore it. An unauthorized person will also be able to retrieve it. Does your recycle [...]Read More...
Hide IP Resources